LET’S PLAY!   Register today at a Kick It event near you.
Register
 
 

Events

Show Results
National
Regional
Affiliate/Partner
Academy/League
World Championships

Pflugerville, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

View Event

San Antonio, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

View Event

Arlington, TN

Event Date: Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

View Event

Tolland, CT

Event Date: Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

View Event

Beverly Hills, FL (Keith Malz Memorial)

Event Date: Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

View Event

Dallas, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 2, 2019

View Event

Georgetown, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Tulsa, OK

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Littleton, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Roswell, NM

Event Date: Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

View Event

San Antonio, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

View Event

St Louis, MO

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

Vail, CO

Event Date: Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

View Event

Pflugerville, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

View Event