LET’S PLAY!   Register today at a Kick It event near you.
Register
 
 

Events

Show Results
National
Regional
Affiliate/Partner
Academy/League
World Championships

KICK OR TREAT-TEXAS

Event Date: Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018

View Event

Kick or Treat - New Mexico

Event Date: Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Oct 21, 2018

View Event

KICK OR TREAT-Florida

Event Date: Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

View Event

THANKSGIVING 3's - Florida

Event Date: Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

View Event

Littleton, CO (Outdoor)

Event Date: Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

View Event

THANKSGIVING 3's - Georgia

Event Date: Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

View Event

THANKGIVING 3v3 Futsal - Georgia

Event Date: Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

View Event

Aurora, CO (Indoor 3v3)

Event Date: Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

View Event

Hiram, GA (Holiday Edition)

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

View Event

Memphis, TN (Holiday Challenge)

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018

View Event

Georgia Holiday Club Challenge

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

View Event

Carolinas Holiday Challenge

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

View Event

JINGLE JAM - TEXAS

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Dec 9, 2018

View Event

Texas New Year's Bash

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

View Event

Denver, CO (New Year's Classic)

Event Date: Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

View Event

Douglasville, GA (New Years Classic)

Event Date: Monday, Dec 31, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Friday, Dec 28, 2018

View Event

3v3 Fever - Dallas

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Dec 30, 2018

View Event

Georgia High School Challenge

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

View Event

Winter Pfrost

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

View Event

Roswell (Under the Lights)

Event Date: Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019

View Event

Pfiesta Pfun

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

View Event