LET’S PLAY!   Register today at a Kick It event near you.
Register
 
 

Events

Show Results
District
Affiliate
Standard
League
State Cup
World Championships
Championship
Invitational Championship

3v3 League - Highlands Ranch, CO

Event Date: Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

View Event

Longmont, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019

View Event

Pueblo, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019

View Event

Albuquerque, NM

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

View Event

Farmington, NM

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

View Event

CAROLINA's STATE CUP: MOORESVILLE, NC

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019

View Event

Toms River, NJ

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

St Louis, MO

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

Casper, WY

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

Jonesboro, AR

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

RM Sectional: Castle Rock, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019

View Event

Des Moines, IA

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

View Event

INVITATIONAL: Alpharetta, GA

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019

View Event

Littleton, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019

View Event

SW Sectional: Dallas, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

View Event

3v3 Championships: Vail, CO

Event Date: Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

View Event

San Antonio, TX Under the Lights

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

View Event

GEORGIA STATE CUP: Carrollton, GA

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019

View Event

Pflugerville, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

View Event

NE Sectional: Pittsburgh, PA

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Aug 4, 2019

View Event

KICK or TREAT - NM

Event Date: Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Oct 20, 2019

View Event

Carlsbad, NM

Event Date: Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

View Event