LET’S PLAY!   Register today at a Kick It event near you.
Register
 
 

Events

Show Results
District
Affiliate
Standard
League
State Cup
World Championships
Championship
Invitational Championship

Arlington, TN

Event Date: Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

View Event

Tolland, CT

Event Date: Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

View Event

Laredo, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Mar 3, 2019

View Event

Beverly Hills, FL (Keith Malz Memorial)

Event Date: Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

View Event

Arlington, TN (4v4)

Event Date: Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

View Event

Colorado Springs, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, May 26, 2019

View Event

Dallas, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 2, 2019

View Event

Greeley, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 2, 2019

View Event

Georgetown, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Tulsa, OK

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Littleton, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Roswell, NM

Event Date: Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

View Event

Denver, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

View Event

Longmont, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019

View Event

Pueblo, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

View Event

San Antonio, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

View Event

St Louis, MO

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

Jonesboro, AR

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019

View Event

Castle Rock, CO

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019

View Event

Dallas, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 14, 2019

View Event

3v3 Championships - Vail, CO

Event Date: Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

View Event

Pflugerville, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

View Event