LET’S PLAY!   Register today at a Kick It event near you.
Register
 
 

Events

Show Results
National
Regional
Affiliate/Partner
Academy/League
World Championships

Cartersville, GA (Atlanta)

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

View Event

LakePoint Schalke 04 Clinics

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

View Event

Statesville, NC

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Thursday, Dec 6, 2018

View Event

San Antonio, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018

View Event

Gainesville, GA

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

View Event

Austin, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Dec 23, 2018

View Event

Denver, CO

Event Date: Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018

View Event

Douglasville, GA

Event Date: Monday, Dec 31, 2018
Sign-Up Deadline: Friday, Dec 28, 2018

View Event

Hiram, GA

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

View Event

Pflugerville, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

View Event

San Antonio, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

View Event

Dallas, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 2, 2019

View Event

Georgetown, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jun 9, 2019

View Event

Roswell, NM

Event Date: Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019

View Event

Pflugerville, TX

Event Date: Saturday, Aug 3, 2019
Sign-Up Deadline: Sunday, Jul 28, 2019

View Event