NASG
KickIT HoopITUp Letitfly SticksUp USA sport
Show Results
National
Regional
Affiliate/Partner
Festival
Academy/League
Express
National Championships

New York 3v3 Summer Academy

View Event
Location
Gavin Park
Saratoga Springs, New York
Event Date
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
Thursday, Jul 30, 2015

Seymour Celebration

View Event
Location
Seymour Lake Park
Oxford, Michigan
Event Date
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Roswell, NM (Under The Lights)

View Event
Location
Cielo Grande Recreation Area
Roswell, New Mexico
Event Date
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

St. Louis, MO

View Event
Location
St. Charles Soccer Complex (Mueller Complex)
St. Charles, Missouri
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Denver, CO - Rocky Mountain Regional

View Event
Location
Westminster City Park
Westminster, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Baltimore, MD

View Event
Location
Patapsco High School
Baltimore, Maryland
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Wilton Parkfest 3v3 Summer Challenge

View Event
Location
Gavin Park
Saratoga Springs, New York
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Worcester, MA

View Event
Location
Burncoat High School
Worcester, Massachusetts
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Nashville, TN

View Event
Location
Heartland Soccer Complex
Nashville, Tennessee
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015

Sitka, AK

View Event
Location
Freedom Park
Sitka, Alaska
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015

Sporting Club 3v3 Classic

View Event
Location
Stump Park
Shawnee, Kansas
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Centerville, OH

View Event
Location
Oak Grove Park
Dayton, Ohio
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Carolina Regional (Charlotte, NC)

View Event
Location
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Pineville, North Carolina
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Fort Collins, CO

View Event
Location
City Park
Fort Collins, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Chicago (Aurora), IL

View Event
Location
Stuart Sports Complex
Montgomery, Illinois
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Springfield, MA

View Event
Location
Russell Fields
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Pittsburgh, PA

View Event
Location
Consol Energy Sports Complex @ Turner Valley
North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
Sunday, Jul 19, 2015

Wyckoff, NJ

View Event
Location
Ramapo High School
Franklin Lakes , New Jersey
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015

Buffalo, NY

View Event
Location
Veterans Park
Grand Island , New York
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015

Pittsburgh, PA - Stars and Stripes 3v3

View Event
Location
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Dallas, TX - Texas Regional

View Event
Location
Warren Sports Complex
Frisco, Texas
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Littleton - Vail Warm-Up!

View Event
Location
Clement Park
Littleton, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015

Alton, IL - Midwest Regional

View Event
Location
Gordon F. Moore Park
Alton, Illinois
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Des Moines (Ankeny), IA

View Event
Location
Prairie Ridge Sports Complex
Ankeny, Iowa
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Vail, CO - 3v3 World Championships

View Event
Location
Ford Fields
Vail, Colorado
Event Date
Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

Wethersfield, CT - New England Regional

View Event
Location
Millwoods Park
Wethersfield, Connecticut
Event Date
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

2015 AAU Junior Olympics

View Event
Location
Princess Anne Athletic Complex
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Event Date
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

York, PA - Northeast Regional

View Event
Location
York Township Park
York, Pennsylvania
Event Date
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015

Memphis, TN

View Event
Location
Arlington Sports Complex
Arlington, Tennessee
Event Date
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015

Elite Travel Club

View Event
Location
TBD
Denver, Colorado
Event Date
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015

Ballston Spa, NY

View Event
Location
Luther Forest Athletic Fields
Malta, New York
Event Date
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015

USA 3v3 Nationals

View Event
Location
Moneygram Park
Dallas, Texas
Event Date
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Sunday, Dec 6, 2015

Coach's Club Membership

View Event
Location
TBD
Denver, Colorado
Event Date
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

Disney 3v3 Championships

View Event
Location
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World Resort
Kissimmee, Florida
Event Date
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Monday, Jan 18, 2016