NASG
KickIT HoopITUp Letitfly SticksUp USA sport
Show Results
National
Regional
Affiliate/Partner
Festival
Academy/League
Express
National Championships

South Florida Super Challenge

View Event
Location
West Pines Soccer Park and Nature Preserve
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Event Date
Saturday, Mar 28, 2015
Sunday, Mar 29, 2015

Memphis, TN

View Event
Location
Arlington Sports Complex
Arlington, Tennessee
Event Date
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015

Dallas, TX

View Event
Location
Five Star Sports Complex
The Colony, Texas
Event Date
Saturday, May 16, 2015

Colorado Springs, CO

View Event
Location
El Pomar Youth Sports Park
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015

Tulsa, OK

View Event
Location
Union Soccer Club Fields
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Event Date
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015

Columbus, OH

View Event
Location
Spindler Soccer Complex
Hilliard, Ohio
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015

Longmont, CO

View Event
Location
Sandstone Ranch Park
Longmont, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015

Council Bluffs, IA

View Event
Location
Council Bluffs Recreation Complex
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015

Denver (June), CO

View Event
Location
Easton Park
Littleton, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 13, 2015
Sunday, Jun 14, 2015

Springfield, IL

View Event
Location
SASA Complex
Springfield, Illinois
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Kick It 3v3 Glenview Summer Soccerfest

View Event
Location
Gallery Park at Attea Middle School
Glenview, Illinois
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Worcester, MA

View Event
Location
Burncoat High School
Worcester, Massachusetts
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Lincoln, NE

View Event
Location
YMCA Spirit Fields
Lincoln, Nebraska
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
Sunday, Jun 21, 2015

Scottsbluff, NE

View Event
Location
Landers Memorial Soccer Complex
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Centerville, OH

View Event
Location
Oak Grove Park
Dayton, Ohio
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015

Marion, IL

View Event
Location
Marion Soccer Complex
Marion, Illinois
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 27, 2015

Greeley, CO

View Event
Location
Monfort Park
Greeley, Colorado
Event Date
Saturday, Jun 27, 2015
Sunday, Jun 28, 2015

St. Louis, MO

View Event
Location
St. Charles Soccer Complex (Mueller Complex)
St. Charles, Missouri
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Sitka, AK

View Event
Location
Freedom Park
Sitka, Alaska
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015
Saturday, Aug 22, 2015

Kansas City, KS

View Event
Location
Overland Park Soccer Complex
Overland Park, Kansas
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Midwest Regional: Alton, IL

View Event
Location
Gordon F. Moore Park
Alton, Illinois
Event Date
Saturday, Jul 25, 2015
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Kick It 3v3 World Championships - Vail, CO

View Event
Location
Ford Fields
Vail, Colorado
Event Date
Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

2015 AAU Junior Olympics

View Event
Location
Virginia Beach Sportsplex
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Event Date
Saturday, Aug 1, 2015
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

Elite Travel Club

View Event
Location
TBD
Denver, Colorado
Event Date
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015